Mr. Wormy

Mr. Wormy

As I was doing some research on Cabal in order to learn more about the game mechanics and how to best optimize my character (I’m a munchkin like that), I came across Mr. Wormy’s blog. Apparently he still plays Cabal, and regularly posts updates about the developments of the game across different servers and within various regions around the world.

Seeing this made me realize I don’t yet have a blogroll on this site. From now on, I’ll make it a point to add any interesting blogs I come across to a listing on the sidebar. After all, who doesn’t like networking?

Leave a Reply

