Armors for Episode IX: Rising Force Part 3

Hey wazzup! As I check their Facebook fan page again. Cabal has already revealed the third set of armor which is the Archridium Armor Set for Warriors and Force Shielders. Seeing them releasing spoilers each day gives me the feeling that the major update will be implemented soon as I expected. Here’s the full set visual:

Armors3

My critic and the only word that came in to my mouth when I saw this set was “Oh! Thank God the girls are covered with armors!” I know that every MMORPG gave a plus on their female characters, it’s either the outfit, structure of the body or anything that can make them standout to others. In Cabal, when you equip an armor to a female character, too much flesh is still expose. It’s like they’re not wearing an armor at all. But I’m glad that they made this one.

As I said on my last article. I don’t know if there are still new armors to be spoiled but I’m still going to wait for more spoilers to be revealed and make the most out of them.

Photo Source: Cabal Online NA Fanpage

See the Archridium Martial Set Here.
See the Archridium Battle Set Here.

2 thoughts on “Armors for Episode IX: Rising Force Part 3

  1. Pingback: Armors for Episode IX: Rising Force Part 2 | Solo Multiplayer

  2. Pingback: Armors for Episode IX: Rising Force | Solo Multiplayer

Leave a Reply

