Comparison

Recently I have asked myself, “Is there another game like Cabal?” I have asked this question so many times to myself.  This question has been taunting me for quite a bit now and it is about time I find some answers.

I googled the question and nothing shows up, I tried rephrasing my question and still nothing comes up. I have tried asking this question in other message boards and they could not give me any answers as well.

Those made me realize that Cabal is unique. Very unique if you ask me because, for me it is the only game that features a combo system, a game that lets you ride a hover bike and a hover board, skills that let feel that you really strong and you are like a superhero .

Article1

Article2
Article3

That is why I’m not letting go if this game yet. Like I said before it is old but it still packs a punch!

Leave a Reply

