[Game Intro] Era of Heroes

Hello Everyone! I missed you guys, I apologize for not having the time to update my blog for some reason but I still do check this one from time to time and I can still see some activities going on here. I would like to thank each and everyone of you for coming back to my blog to check out my entries.

Now that I am back, I decided to start my comeback blog with a game introduction. This is a mobile game, why mobile game you ask? Well, my answer is why not? Gaming nowadays are moving to the mobile scene and what better way to satisfy our gaming needs is to know new games that under radar but still has a potential to get addicted to it. That will be my goal from here on my readers! So let’s start!

As the title says I’m going to introduce you guys to “Era of Heroes“.

Era of Heroes is an action RPG with a mix of card collecting and puzzle game. It was created and published by Gravity&Neo Cyon and just had its soft launch last March 16th.

Screenshot_2016-03-18-06-16-31

Gameplay

In Era of Heroes, you play as a leader of a group of Mercenaries or Heroes, you can have a maximum of four (4) members in a team and can create more teams if you like. The gameplay is very different compared to other puzzle games like Puzzle & Dragons or Tower of Saviors, why? Because you will only be dealing with five magical stones which you will be arranging depending on the combination that appears for you to complete an attack and oh! I forgot to say that it has a nerve racking time-limit it provides this exciting feeling instead of combing three elements in order to attack.

Objectives

There are many objectives in the game, you can:

  1. Summon and collect all the Hero Cards from 1 Star to 6 Stars and create your ultimate deck.
  2. Complete Achievements
  3. Finish the World Map
  4. Reach the top in the Arena

Screenshot_2016-03-18-06-13-07 - new

I have been playing the game since Day 1 and I would say that the game is very interesting. It still has more room for improvement but right now since I’m still new to the game all I can say is it has potential.

If you want to check out the game, it’s currently available in the Google Play Store.

Era of Heroes

And they got a whole ton of events on-going as this moment, you may want to check out their Facebook page too.

Era of Heroes Facebook Page

May you have questions that I may be able to help, please ask a way by leaving a comment below.

Leave a Reply

