The reborn

You know it guys that for a fact I don’t usually write about games nowadays, but I guess, it is my human nature that I am really into gaming and no one or nothing can stop me to talk about what’s inside my head especially if it is about the trend in the gaming world.

The relaunched of Gramfantasia, bearing an additional name ‘Genesis’ in its title is mysterious and mind tickling. For most gamers they might think that this would mean … Ooops! I don’t want to spoil you right here on my blog, so I leave you hanging there. Try it now to discover what I am talking here.

gramgen-20161011

Screenshot of the new Gramfantasia Genesis on PlayStore

Download the game app through Google PlayStore to find out what’s new and what’s out!

Click this GRAMFANTASIA GENESIS to download the app.

Heya, just to tease a little I gonna do few reviews on the latest in technology so check me out soon!

Leave a Reply

